45º

09Mar13

Passing by the Pay Phones

Today was a beautiful, warm day, the first in quite a while. It wasn’t windy, either. I’m on my week-long break from school, and I seem to be getting over my sickness just in time. I ordered a 5D but it still hasn’t come yet, I had to exchange the first one that I did get. I prepared a blog post about that weeks ago, I’ll post it when the 5D gets here. Here are a few photographs from today and since the last post. I haven’t been updating this often but there are new photographs everyday at http://flickr.com/photos/david_blue/

Partially Overshadowed

DSC_1721

Outlet

Training, Monument Sq

No Responses Yet to “45º”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

