February 13th, 2013

13Feb13

Shed at East End

It was amazing out yesterday. I took some pictures before class started, and the professor had us go out and shoot some more for the first part of class. I scanned some of my old film negatives, too. My other class got cancelled, so I went to Portland and met up with Anthony to shoot. We went all over Portland, and ended up at a hill on the East End to see the sunset. It was unreal, the sun was just about level with us and the color was amazing. I’m really happy with the street shots I took as well.

School Garden

Pants
A person pulls up his pants as he walks from sunshine into shade.

Girl in Purple

Red-Blue Coated

Little Coat

White Railing

Health Science Center

Drift

Railing Shadows

ME 108

Sun Gleaming Off of Railing

No Responses Yet to “February 13th, 2013”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

