Dorm Windows

12Feb13

Dorm Windows

I spent the night at my friend’s and it was early but he went to bed because he was tired. I stayed up a bit longer doing homework, and when I decided I should go to bed, I couldn’t. So I got up and quietly made this with the quiet shutter mode on the D7000. I also misplaced my glasses and couldn’t be bothered to look for them at the time so I used live view to focus because AF wasn’t working that great either. I initially took a picture with my iPhone from bed before I decided that it would look amazing from the D7000.

Dorm Windows - iPhone

No Responses Yet to “Dorm Windows”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

