50/365 (A1 Steak Sauce)

19Feb10

50/365 (A1 Steak Sauce)

4 Responses to “50/365 (A1 Steak Sauce)”

  1. Wow. That’s super sharp! Good shot. :)

    • Haha I think that post was barely up for 5 minutes before you commented. Full size here.

      Thanks :P.

      • lol Yeah. I have nothing better to do right now… so I basically just check the same sites over and over and over… it’s really exciting stuff…

        Full res looks great. Enjoying your new toys?

    • My new toys are great :P. I could sell everything else and still be happy.

      But I won’t.


Leave a Reply

