25/365 (Double Duty)

25Jan10

25/365 (One Year Since We First Met)

It’s one year since I first actually met Jake. I have seen him before, although I can’t remember that it was him. Like one time during a fire drill. Anyway, one year ago, second semester of freshman year started and I was in the same study hall as him (and math too, but I guess we didn’t really talk in that class for a while).

On another note, I brought both the D50 and the D5000 to school today. Jake took the D50 and I took the D5000 (of course).

Chalkboard Wall Outlet

Diet Coke Glass Bottle

Self with Jake's Glasses

No Responses Yet to “25/365 (Double Duty)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

