11/365 (A Crappy but Happy Day Nonetheless)

11Jan10

11/365 (The GelaSkinned iPod)

Today, Jake came over after school and actually got to stay over for a bit. Then my dad told him to go home, for no reason. Sometimes I dislike him, my dad. After he left I just stayed in bed and took a good nap. When I woke up, it was near dark.

I went out to check the mail, nothing. Either my dad took it on his way to work or it didn’t come yet. Later, I checked again because I saw the mail truck. Finally, the money I’ve been waiting a week for and got-scared-that-it-was-lost-in-the-mail arrived. I was so relieved when I saw it :D.

Waiting in the Hallway

No Responses Yet to “11/365 (A Crappy but Happy Day Nonetheless)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

