Getting There

20Dec09

A Mini Santa and A Mini Tree

First of all, Happy Holidays. Less than a week to go until Christmas and I’m almost caught up, although that may change with the basketball game on Tuesday. I’ll try to not take too many pictures. I’ll probably get no presents this year, at least from my family anyway. I’m okay with that, though. I’m close to that D5000, I have someone that is interested in the SB-600 and Sigma 30mm f/1.4. I figure that I should actually just buy a D5000 once I get that money, then get the 35mm f/1.8G when I can. A fresh start with the D5000 in 2010 would be nice- since I’m planning to do 365 days again. I’m also considering just shooting JPEG with the D5000, because of the much larger RAW files. It depends on if my computer slows to a crawl or not.

Anyway, it’s getting late and I should go work on that essay that’s due tomorrow. Wooo…

Stroking Her 'Stache

Ornament and Lights

Christmas Trees All Lined Up

Fake Mustache v1

Algebra Homework

Rams Vs Rams

Jake Enjoying the Game

Gorham Ceiling

No Responses Yet to “Getting There”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

