Jake and Some Other Stuff

24Sep09

Jake in Photo Club

Five photos from two different days in this post. First two are from Wednesday, taken at photo club. Jake is borrowing the camera from the school.

Last three photos are from Tuesday, when I went over to Nicole’s place.

Jake with a Yashica SLR

Nicole and I Waiting for the Bus

Leaves on a Stick, Yum

Fall Leaf on Outside Table

2 Responses to “Jake and Some Other Stuff”

  1. I really like the leaf shot. I think I would have preferred to have the whole leaf in focus… but hey, it still looks great. =)

    – Jeremy

  2. i tried to do the same lone-leaf concept for a picture assignment during journalism last year….

    …it didnt come out so well for me xD


Leave a Reply

