I Dislike Weekends Now

08May09

After a Week of Rainy Days
After a Week of Rainy Days by David Chu on Zooomr

I expected it to be a rainy day today, not checking the weather forecast yesterday. When I woke up, I was amazed to find no rain falling to the ground and to see BLUE in the sky! Everything looked really green (maybe I was just used to the dull colors? Not sure). I had to take some pictures, even if I was going to be a bit late to the bus stop… I usually get there 3-5 minutes before it arrives anyway.

Now, skipping to study hall as usual… Jake and I were sitting on the floor, holding hands, in the darkroom (no printing today… Christian didn’t want to at the beginning but at the end he did. Sucks for him) when he asked me if he could kiss me. I said yes, so we had our first kiss.

I’ll spare you the details. It was amazing though, I can’t wait for Monday to come. I love you, Jake.

Little R Medium G Big Blue
Little R Medium G Big Blue by David Chu on Zooomr

Basketball by the Sewer
Basketball by the Sewer by David Chu on Zooomr

No Responses Yet to “I Dislike Weekends Now”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

