Clowns in Portland

22Apr09

Take a Left on Clown Street
Take a Left on Clown Street by David Chu on Zooomr

Yep. Clowns. They were just walking around with fresh food and drinks from Dunkin Donuts. As soon as I turned around and saw them, I grabbed the F100 and took a few shots until I ran out of film. Then I proceeded to walk backwards with my D50 and 10-20mm and took some pictures. Once I got a shot I was satisfied with, I slowed down and let them pass me while I reached for another roll of cheap film ($2.50 a roll!). Once I loaded the film into the F100, I ran in front of them and took about 10 pictures and then went on my way. To the bus stop. To go home.

…shortly after I got home, it started raining.

Two Seat Stroller
Two Seat Stroller by David Chu on Zooomr

Grip Shift
Grip Shift by David Chu on Zooomr

Earth Day Rap
Earth Day Rap by David Chu on Zooomr

No Responses Yet to “Clowns in Portland”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

