Windy? No. Wait, Yes.

10Apr09

Breezy Under the Tree
Breezy Under the Tree by David Chu on Zooomr

During lunch it was somewhat windy but otherwise nice out. Near the end of study hall we went outside. It was very windy. I think it was the surroundings that made it so windy, because when I left to go to the bus, it wasn’t windy anymore. As for the 35-70mm f/3.3-4.5, I actually quite like it. It’s faster than my kit lens at every focal length (I care more about the aperture at 35mm, as I like using this lens at that focal length the most).

Barking in the Sunlight
Barking in the Sunlight by David Chu on Zooomr

No Responses Yet to “Windy? No. Wait, Yes.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

