35-70mm f/3.3-4.5 AF

09Apr09

Let's Get This
Let’s Get This by David Chu on Zooomr

I got this lens a while ago but didn’t use it all that much. The photos I took didn’t come out very well. Must have been a bad day. Well, today I put it on my D50 and brought it with me to school. I might use it again tomorrow. The lens seems sharp to me at 35mm. I didn’t use at the other focal lengths enough to tell if the lens is sharp then, too. It proved well for shots while I was with friends. Better than the 50mm if there was enough light; I didn’t have to stand back as far (obviously).

Killing Ceiling Cat
Killing Ceiling Cat by David Chu on Zooomr

I'm an Armrest
I’m an Armrest by David Chu on Zooomr

No Responses Yet to “35-70mm f/3.3-4.5 AF”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

