A Warm Spring-Like Day

07Mar09

Pony Tricycle
Pony Tricycle by David Chu on Zooomr

Sam, Michel, and I met up in downtown Portland again. I shot one roll of film on my Argus C3 and one roll in my Nikon FE. And about 80-90 pictures on my D50. I had to buy the second roll of film off Michel. I should be able to develop the two rolls of film on Monday at school, and get it scanned after school. I shot with the focus at hyperfocal on the Argus C3, so I’m expecting some out of focus or fuzzy shots. I’m not sure if it was the camera or just in general, but people don’t care when I take pictures of them. Maybe they didn’t notice. I was pretty quick, since all I had to do was frame and click.

Working the Knees
Working the Knees by David Chu on Zooomr

Rusted Hood
Rusted Hood by David Chu on Zooomr

Boat of Light on the Sea of Dark
Boat of Light on the Sea of Dark by David Chu on Zooomr

Window Sill on the Outside
Window Sill on the Outside by David Chu on Zooomr

One Level Parking Garage
One Level Parking Garage by David Chu on Zooomr

Buoys are High Voltage
Buoys are High Voltage by David Chu on Zooomr

Dangerous Addiction
Dangerous Addiction by David Chu on Zooomr

Flying High and Wide
Flying High and Wide by David Chu on Zooomr

Flowers in Truffle Shop
Flowers in Truffle Shop by David Chu on Zooomr

No Responses Yet to “A Warm Spring-Like Day”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

