Doubling Point and Pemaquid Point with Jason

23Feb09

Withering Away Over Time
Withering Away Over Time by David Chu on Zooomr

Today I had a snow day. So no school. Jason took me to two lighthouses… Doubling Point and Pemaquid Point. I didn’t like Doubling too much, but Pemaquid was fun (although it was cold and windy). The above shot is my favorite from today, and possibly all-time. It took a long time to get to both lighthouses and back to my home. I left at 2 PM and came back at around 7:30 PM. Oddly enough, I didn’t take as many pictures as I usually would have. When I got home, a package was waiting for me. Yay, a new lens. I didn’t have time to test it today, so I guess I will tomorrow at school. It’s a 35-70mm f/3.3-4.5 AF. More on that tomorrow.

Pemaquid Point Water Pool
Pemaquid Point Water Pool by David Chu on Zooomr

Someones Brave
Someones Brave by David Chu on Zooomr

Red Shed at Pemaquid Point
Red Shed at Pemaquid Point by David Chu on Zooomr

Setting Up for the Ghost Shot
Setting Up for the Ghost Shot by David Chu on Zooomr

On the Road Again
On the Road Again by David Chu on Zooomr

Doubling Point Lighthouse
Doubling Point Lighthouse by David Chu on Zooomr

Nature's Clearing
Nature’s Clearing by David Chu on Zooomr

No Responses Yet to “Doubling Point and Pemaquid Point with Jason”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

