Classy Film

13Feb09

Locked Classroom in the Morning
Locked Classroom in the Morning by David Chu on Zooomr

My day was pretty ordinary. Took some pictures before class, at/near the end, and during lunch. During study hall I went into the darkroom to try to print some photos. I think I need to shoot a new roll, and develop it better. I was almost late for the bus- and I would have been but my friend cleaned up the darkroom so I go.

I sacrificed an old (1-2 years?) roll of film. I removed it from the canister yesterday and took a picture of it today.

Mounted Sharpener
Mounted Sharpener by David Chu on Zooomr

TI-Nikon
TI-Nikon by David Chu on Zooomr

Sprock It
Sprock It by David Chu on Zooomr

No Responses Yet to “Classy Film”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

