Just Another Day at School

12Feb09

I Still Like You
I Still Like You by David Chu on Zooomr

It’s true :-).

Lens Blockage
Lens Blockage by David Chu on Zooomr

Y Overhead
Y Overhead by David Chu on Zooomr

Half of Everything
Half of Everything by David Chu on Zooomr

I quite like this one. It was an “accidental” shot but I immediately noticed how everything was cut in half.

Torn Stripes
Torn Stripes by David Chu on Zooomr

I Got Myself a Bus-Eye Lens
I Got Myself a Bus-Eye Lens by David Chu on Zooomr

Water Stream Erosion
Water Stream Erosion by David Chu on Zooomr

Coming Out of the Snow
Coming Out of the Snow by David Chu on Zooomr

No Responses Yet to “Just Another Day at School”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

