Vivitar 70-210mm f/3.5 (Tokina version)!

17Jan09

Finally! 70-210mm f3.5!
Finally! 70-210mm f3.5! by David Chu on Zooomr

It's a Box
It’s a Box by David Chu on Zooomr

Last Minute Note
Last Minute Note by David Chu on Zooomr

I thought it wouldn’t come today, as I was waiting for my bell to ring but didn’t hear anything. I gave up when it was 4-5 PM. When my parents came home I guess they saw the package on the front porch or somewhere. Yay! I would have had to to wait until Tuesday if it didn’t come today. I haven’t tried the lens out yet, as it was dark when I received it. I’ll take it into the forest tomorrow if it’s not too cold.

No Responses Yet to “Vivitar 70-210mm f/3.5 (Tokina version)!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

